To read

To Read April

to read list

Dearest people, here is my to read list for April.

I have at least four books to read so that will be approximately one book a week, I can do this! So here we go, you can click on the link to find more information on the book ^_^:

(So actually I’ll be reading this from March into April… in a way it’s cheating… anywayz):

April books are:

As usual there might appear some random posts in between reviews but this is as good as it’s going to get this month!

Now, I’ll be taking my leave… work is unfortunately inevitable¬† :’)

Have a nice day folks!

Leave a Reply

