My Happy Moments

My Happy Moments #2

My Happy Moments

Finally there is another happy moment in life that I feel is worthy of sharing with you ^_^

It started three weeks ago when I had to hand in an essay for my resit. You see, I’ve been enjoying life without uni for about four weeks now. It wasn’t all that bad, working and catching up with people, but I still had to wait for that one grade that would determine if I had passed my first year at uni in one go. For weeks I’ve been a nervous wreck, but today I finally got my grade!

Verdict: I’VE PASSED MY FIRST YEAR AT UNI WITH FLYING COLOURS! 7.7 AVERAGE!

I know it’s kind of stupid, but I’m already looking forward to next semester ^_^

Enjoy your holiday!

Are you going anywhere special in the coming weeks? Or is there something you’re just really happy about and you feel like you want to share it? Please leave a comment!

9 thoughts on “My Happy Moments #2

      1. Girl, I’ve no plans at all! πŸ˜„ Have been off work for a week and it’s flown by with all the appointments and housechores… so the rest of the summer will fly under the work flag! ah… to be young and free again! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

