Travels and Tips

I want you to share in an adventure: London

Plane

A couple of weeks ago, I went on an adventure to England (with my boyfriend) and visited London and Royal Tunbridge Wells.

We were there for four days! We walked until our feet hurt, avoided the sun like crazy (the boyfriend got fried), saw beautiful buildings, and walked some more. (O yes, we also sat around and ate a lot). In this post I will share some of my experiences, and pictures, with you guys!

England post 2016

5 thoughts on “I want you to share in an adventure: London

  1. Sounds like you had a great time! 🙂 I went to London four years ago and am going again in October 😀 You’re right; there’s so much to see and do! I really loved Camden and the Sherlock Holmes museum when I was there, though I just love walking down the streets there as well 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You must have hit that really warm spell of weather. I’m glad you enjoyed yourselves. A whole lifetime isn’t enough to discover London. I’m still learning and live less than 100 miles away now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

