To read

To Read September

to read list

WoopWoop! The Summer holiday is almost done and I’m so excited to go to school! Next week I’ll be a guide during the introduction week of my university, so I won’t have any time for reading. Luckily I have scheduled my Top 5 Wednesday post, so you will hear from me in the near future ^_^ Other posts will have to wait until the weekend (yes, I finally have weekend for a change!) because I have a lot of new things to tell you guys in my next My Happy Moments post *giggle*
Anyhoo, here is my (quite short) to read list for September. Hopefully I will be able to read some more, but those reads will probably be mandatory reads for my courses.

Okay, so here’s again a bit of cheating because I have already started this book, but I’ll finish it in September! Promise!

Fierce Winds Rising by R.F. Dinoso

Then I have two other reads that I wan to finish in September (other than my uni-reads):

To the Sky Kingdom by Tang Qi (buddy read :D)

Sorcerer to the Crown by Zen Cho

What are you reading in September? And if you’re still studying, are you ready for the new school year?

6 thoughts on “To Read September

Leave a Reply

