My Happy Moments

My Happy Moments #5

My Happy Moments

 

Good day everyone!

Oh my, how time flies right? I haven’t been that active lately because of Christmas, my birthday (I’m 22 now :D), new year, and preparing for my end terms in January, but I’m kinda back! Hurray! Be prepared for some study related posts in the near future.

But, since this is a happy moment post, let’s talk about why I’m happy! Here’s a list for your convenience (and mine :’)):

  1. I got a tablet for my birthday! My boyfriend gave it to Β me and I’m extremely happy with it. I’m even using it to write this post right now! How awesome right? And sweet, very sweet *nods *
  2. My parents gave me a freaking sword for my birthday! No idea if I already mentioned it, but I’ll just say it again. It’s so shiny and beautiful ^^ I think I’m in love :’)
  3. My boyfriend has a new bed πŸ˜€ why does that make me happy? Well, I won’t have to sleep on the floor anymore so that’s pretty good xD
  4. I passed Β the first end term, quite well if I can say so myself, that I made before the holidays!
  5. Did I mention the sword? Look at it!15774707_1373283416037302_8317022254800337039_o
  6. After my end terms I have the rest of January to not do anything that has to do with uni!!

Well, this was my list of happy things. What did you Β get for Christmas? And how is the new year treating you so far? Happy new year folks and let’s make it a good one! Filled with books and cool stuff πŸ˜€

12 thoughts on “My Happy Moments #5

  1. A sword for a present, how awesome! And a belated happy birthday young one. πŸ™‚

    In the interest of your youth I shall leave my other comments regarding sleeping on the floor to myself and not corrupt your blog with my sarcasm., πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks you πŸ˜€ Hahhaha there’s nothing wrong with sleeping on the floor! The thing is that his room is a ******* mess and the new bed has storage space so I’ll be able to walk again πŸ˜€ and sarcasm is awesome so say whatever you want haha

      Liked by 1 person

      1. πŸ˜€ hahaha, ain’t nothing wrong with taking over… first thing that was thrown out of my now husband’s sitting room was the massive pile of PS games and the racing seat… the godawful racing seat! πŸ˜€ I replaced the games with my books! oooops! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

