Top 5 of...

Top 5 Wednesday: 2017 Debuts You Are Excited For

top-5-wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly book meme created by Lainey from  gingerreadslainey, and is hosted by Sam from ThoughtsOnTomes. If you want to take a look at the Goodreads group, and perhaps even want to join, you can click this link.

Wheeeeeeee my first Top 5 Wednesday of the new year! (Yeah, I missed the first one, but that’s alright! Right?) This week’s topic is: 2017 Debuts You Are Excited For. Before I started to write this, I thought that I would have some trouble coming up with 5 debuts that I’m excited for, in truth; it was way to easy :’) I’m not sure if I’ll be reading these books this year, but I’m definitely going to try!

Here is my Top 5 (I got the images from Goodreads and the link will redirect you to the Goodreads page :)):

  1. Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves
  2. The Gilded Cage by Vic James
  3. Traveler by L.E. DeLano
  4. The Disappearances by Emily Bain Murphy
  5. Wicked Like Wildfire by Lana Popović

3102040230258320272428032855670932051720


This is my Top 5 for this week. Do you know any of these books? And are they on your list as well? Or are you declaring me a mad woman at this very moment? Leave your thoughts in the comment section below!

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: 2017 Debuts You Are Excited For

Leave a Reply

