To read

To Read List: June

I’ve been ignoring this for far too long! It has to end! *Dramatic music playing in the background* For over half a year, let’s say about 9 months, I’ve pretended that it was fine for me not to have a To Read List… I was wrong. So now, I’m going to make it up to me, you, and my gigantic pile of books! Here is my To Read List for June *celebration music, balloons, food and drinks* (Just ignore the fact that the 1st week of June has already passed :’))

Venom & Vanilla by Shannon Mayer
Tanza by Amanda Greenslade
Ensnared by Rita Stradling

and if I can read more this month:

The Ninth Circle by C. A. Harland

That’s it for me this month! Now, I’m wondering, what will you be reading this month? And, if you’ve already read one or more of the books I listed above, what did you think?

 

6 thoughts on “To Read List: June

  1. woohoo… I predict some reviews in the near future! 😛

    Hmm.. haven’t read any of the books you listed, but I have about 4 books I need to squeeze into this month… yikes!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It looks like you’ve got some awesome books lined up to read this month!! I can’t wait to see, well I guess read, what you think of them! =)
    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.
    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi! Thanks haha still haven’t really started though so let’s hope for the best xD

      Welcome to the community! You’ll find we’re not all that scary and quite often easy to talk to. Just browse around the wordpress sphere and seek out people with the same interest. Most of all: have fun! It’s always more fun to read reviews when the reviewer enjoys what he or she is doing ^^

      I’m not all that good at giving advice haha but the above is most important in my opinion.

      Have a wonderful day yourself and enjoy this new adventure ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

