To read

To Read List: Juli

Alright, as it turns out I have not read any of the books that I was supposed to read for last month. One might say I was distracted by a lot of things (Netflix not being one of those distractions for one! In your face internet!). So, my to read list for this month is basically the list I made for June :’)

Venom & Vanilla by Shannon Mayer
Tanza by Amanda Greenslade
Ensnared by Rita Stradling

and if I can read more this month:

The Ninth Circle by C. A. Harland

Don’t think that I haven’t read anything though! No! Because I have (honestly, I really have). I’ve started the Mistborn series by Brandon Sanderson and I can tell you that I am in love ❤ The third book is already compelling me to start reading, so at least I’ve got that going for me haha There will be a review on the three books right after I finish that last part (SOOOO EXCITED!)

Next to that I’ll also post a review of Wonderwoman (I saw the film on Monday the 3rd and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised). (There also might or might not appear a post about some research I’ll be doing about an estate that I visited this weekend).

So, that’s my plan for this month, and this time I hope that I’ll stick to it. What will you be reading this month? Or what are you up to in general? Do let me know in the comment section below! Is anyone planning on travelling some awesome place this summer?

7 thoughts on “To Read List: Juli

  1. Glad to hear you’re enjoying Sanderson’s work… this is one of those series that I know I have t read but when-when-when? 😀 hehehe
    Overall, I think this is one of the busiest summers for me yet… all and nothing but work… ok, I fit books in but that’s about it 😀 Heading home to Estonian in August though for a wedding.. had to shop dresses the other day- hated it 😀 but I can’t wait for some home time…it’s been a long time since i last visited during a summer season…

    Hope you enjoy your summer now and happy reading! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Great to hear you’re going home this summer! Enjoy your time there (and just remind yourself that you deserve some you time after surviving that dreadful shopping ordeal :p) also, I do want to see pictures of Estonia during the summer! (I’m actually thinking of going to the south next year)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you, I sure will 😀
        I shall be taking tons of pics over my time over this time… it’s a good time to be visiting and you should defo visit again when the weather is good 🙂 South has some great places to visit 🙂 Let me know in the future if you do happen to go over again and I can send you some recs and tips again 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Glad they were of any help…
        Hahaha.. yeah, celebrating with cake tonight hopefully (provided the Black Forest Gateau is back in the shops)… it’s just an excuse to eat cake… and I’d have cake anyway, but… you know, now I have an excuse 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

