Geen categorie

Changes are coming

Dear all,

As some of you might have noticed; I’ve not posted any reviews lately. That’s simply because I couldn’t find the time to read anything this summer.
This got me thinking. I will not be able to do a lot of regular reading in the next couple of months and perhaps even years, since I’ll be a lot more busy with my studies (and work) than before. Another thing I’ve noticed lately is that I’m growing more interested in posting study related posts. Why? It’s simply because I’m interested in the topics, and I want to share what I learn during my studies.

This is why I’ve decided to change my blog a bit. I’ve yet to decide what I want my blog to look like, but it is a 100% certain that I will focus on study related content rather than book reviews. I will still post reviews whenever I read a book, however, it will no longer be my focus point. Have no fear! I will not abandon the bookish community altogether! I’ll just be less active.

Thanks for still hanging around my blog ^_^  I hope you’ll keep on visiting My Book File because, even though there will be less book reviews, the content will always be related to books one way or another 🙂

Best wishes and lots of love,

Cindy

3 thoughts on “Changes are coming

Leave a Reply

